• 59°

Carolina Hurricanes 2019-2020 Schedule

Thu. 10/3/19 Montreal Carolina 7:00 PM

Sat. 10/5/19 Carolina Washington 7:00 PM

Sun. 10/6/19 Tampa Bay Carolina 5:00 PM

Tue. 10/8/19 Carolina Florida 7:00 PM

Fri. 10/11/19 N.Y. Islanders Carolina 7:30 PM

Sat. 10/12/19 Columbus Carolina 7:00 PM

Tue. 10/15/19 Carolina Los Angeles 10:30 PM

Wed. 10/16/19 Carolina San Jose 10:30 PM

Fri. 10/18/19 Carolina Anaheim 10:00 PM

Thu. 10/24/19 Carolina Columbus 7:00 PM

Sat. 10/26/19 Chicago Carolina 1:00 PM

Tue. 10/29/19 Calgary Carolina 7:00 PM

Fri. 11/1/19 Detroit Carolina 7:30 PM

Sat. 11/2/19 New Jersey Carolina 7:00 PM

Tue. 11/5/19 Carolina Philadelphia 7:00 PM

Thu. 11/7/19 N.Y. Rangers Carolina 7:00 PM

Sat. 11/9/19 Carolina Ottawa 7:00 PM

Mon. 11/11/19 Ottawa Carolina 7:00 PM

Thu. 11/14/19 Carolina Buffalo 7:00 PM

Sat. 11/16/19 Carolina Minnesota 2:00 PM

Tue. 11/19/19 Carolina Chicago 8:30 PM

Thu. 11/21/19 Philadelphia Carolina 7:00 PM

Sat. 11/23/19 Florida Carolina 7:00 PM

Sun. 11/24/19 Carolina Detroit 7:00 PM

Wed. 11/27/19 Carolina N.Y. Rangers 7:00 PM

Fri. 11/29/19 Nashville Carolina 7:30 PM

Sat. 11/30/19 Carolina Tampa Bay 7:00 PM

Tue. 12/3/19 Carolina Boston 7:00 PM

Thu. 12/5/19 San Jose Carolina 7:00 PM

Sat. 12/7/19 Minnesota Carolina 7:00 PM

Tue. 12/10/19 Carolina Edmonton 9:00 PM

Thu. 12/12/19 Carolina Vancouver 10:00 PM

Sat. 12/14/19 Carolina Calgary 4:00 PM

Tue. 12/17/19 Carolina Winnipeg 8:00 PM

Thu. 12/19/19 Carolina Colorado 9:00 PM

Sat. 12/21/19 Florida Carolina 7:00 PM

Mon. 12/23/19 Carolina Toronto 2:00 PM

Fri. 12/27/19 Carolina N.Y. Rangers 7:00 PM

Sat. 12/28/19 Washington Carolina 7:00 PM

Tue. 12/31/19 Montreal Carolina 7:00 PM

Fri. 1/3/20 Washington Carolina 7:30 PM

Sun. 1/5/20 Tampa Bay Carolina 5:00 PM

Tue. 1/7/20 Philadelphia Carolina 7:00 PM

Fri. 1/10/20 Arizona Carolina 7:30 PM

Sat. 1/11/20 Los Angeles Carolina 7:00 PM

Mon. 1/13/20 Carolina Washington 7:00 PM

Thu. 1/16/20 Carolina Columbus 7:00 PM

Fri. 1/17/20 Anaheim Carolina 7:30 PM

Sun. 1/19/20 N.Y. Islanders Carolina 5:00 PM

Tue. 1/21/20 Winnipeg Carolina 7:00 PM

Fri. 1/31/20 Vegas Carolina 7:30 PM

Sun. 2/2/20 Vancouver Carolina 2:00 PM

Tue. 2/4/20 Carolina St. Louis 8:00 PM

Thu. 2/6/20 Carolina Arizona 9:00 PM

Sat. 2/8/20 Carolina Vegas 10:00 PM

Tue. 2/11/20 Carolina Dallas 8:30 PM

Fri. 2/14/20 New Jersey Carolina 7:30 PM

Sun. 2/16/20 Edmonton Carolina 4:00 PM

Tue. 2/18/20 Carolina Nashville 8:00 PM

Fri. 2/21/20 N.Y. Rangers Carolina 7:30 PM

Sat. 2/22/20 Carolina Toronto 7:00 PM

Tue. 2/25/20 Dallas Carolina 7:00 PM

Fri. 2/28/20 Colorado Carolina 7:30 PM

Sat. 2/29/20 Carolina Montreal 7:00 PM

Thu. 3/5/20 Carolina Philadelphia 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/7/20 Carolina N.Y. Islanders 1:00 PM

Sun. 3/8/20 Carolina Pittsburgh 1:30 PM

Tue. 3/10/20 Carolina Detroit 7:30 PM

Thu. 3/12/20 Carolina New Jersey 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/14/20 Pittsburgh Carolina 7:00 PM

Sun. 3/15/20 Carolina Buffalo 5:00 PM

Tue. 3/17/20 Buffalo Carolina 7:00 PM

Thu. 3/19/20 St. Louis Carolina 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/21/20 Ottawa Carolina 7:00 PM

Sun. 3/22/20 Carolina N.Y. Islanders 5:00 PM

Tue. 3/24/20 Carolina Pittsburgh 7:00 PM

Thu. 3/26/20 Toronto Carolina 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/28/20 Pittsburgh Carolina 1:00 PM

Sun. 3/29/20 Carolina New Jersey 3:00 PM

Tue. 3/31/20 Boston Carolina 7:00 PM

Fri. 4/3/20 Columbus Carolina 7:30 PM

Sat. 4/4/20 Carolina Boston 7:00 PM

More information at the Carolina Hurricanes website

For information about Hurricanes ticket packages for the 2019-20 season, please visit Hurricanes.com/Tickets, or call 1-866-NHL-CANES (1-866-645-2263).

Comments

Elections

Republicans on defense in state congressional races

Coronavirus

As officials face second wave of COVID-19, some resisting steps to curb virus

Business

Biz Roundup: Spalding wins state Executive of the Year award for work as Chamber president

Coronavirus

State health officials ease shutdown for church that had 181 COVID-19 cases

News

South Carolina tribe presents casino plan for Kings Mountain

News

Rockingham County ordered to reopen voting site

Racing

Michael Jordan’s NASCAR team partners with Joe Gibbs, Toyota

News

Zeta-caused landslide creates 90-mile detour in Mitchell, McDowell counties

BREAKING NEWS

Rowan County banking icon and community catalyst Paul Fisher dies

Coronavirus

State reports 20 COVID-19 cases at Rockwell Christian School, outbreak at Brightmoor Nursing Center

China Grove

Southern Rowan Christmas Parade to go on with COVID-19 safety measures in place

Local

Cress named Rowan County Emergency Services chief

Crime

Blotter: Two vehicles stolen after being left running

Nation/World

Six dead as Zeta soaks Gulf Coast and Southeast

Elections

Black Lives Matter signs will remain up at Carrboro polling site

Nation/World

Hackers snag $2.3 million from Wisconsin Republican Party

China Grove

In Senate race, Ford doubles cash on hand; Townsend spends $10,000 in House campaign

Elections

Two who attended rally for Trump in Gastonia test positive for COVID-19

Elections

Storm hinders Tillis events; Cunningham campaign activities remain quiet

Local

Trump-supporting organization to have downtown ‘Trump Train Parade’

Local

Spencer planning Christmas festivities for Dec. 12

Crime

Blotter: Rockwell man charged with removing electronic ankle monitor

Coronavirus

County’s rate of tests returning positive continues to decrease, still above 7%

BREAKING NEWS

UPDATED: Three charged in connection with drive-by shooting, vehicle pursuit