Chiefs Club announces board for 2019-20

Published 10:16 pm Wednesday, August 21, 2019

The Chiefs Club Board of Directors for 2019-2020 has been announced: Bill Hall, Allison Adams, Kelly Dulkoski, JeJe Thurston, Tommy Readling, President Bucky Cline, Lindsay Dietriech, Jay Baker, Rhonda Martin, Bill Godley, Forrest Anderson, John Munday, Billy Butts, Jason Smith, Stewart Adams, Trent Bradshaw, Wes Graham, Don Don Clement, Keith Knight, James Taylor, Vice President Bob Setzer, Stuart Smith, and Rikki Spencer.