Local spotlight — Chiefs Club

Published 1:21 am Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Catawba College Chiefs Club Board of Directors for 2018-19: Bill Hall, Forrest Anderson, Stuart Smith, Tommy Readling, Lindsay Dietrich, Bill Godley, David Patterson, Paige Haverty Stalcup, Kelly Dulkoski and Rhonda Martin; Roy Campbell, Kent Rabon, John Munday, Billy Butts, Charlie Graeber, Dr. Jim Duncan, Gary Blabon, Wes Graham, Joe Crapster, Trent Bradshaw, Larry Leckonby, and John Hartpence; D.C. Clement IV, John Graham, Bucky Cline, Keith Knight, Bob Setzer, James Taylor and Julie Chamberlain.