China Grove All-Stars win Area 3 title

Published 1:00 am Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The China Grove 12U All-Stars recently won the Area 3 championship. 

The team includes: Gage Trexler, Will Bradshaw, Andrew Helmbold, Brooks Hubbard, Damon Oles;  Aaron Jones, Brett Morris, Elijah Palmer, Drew Young, Aiden Michael, Keegan Barger; Coaches Thomas Oles, Dwight Bradshaw, Andy Helmbold, Brian Jones.