2013 All-County boys track team

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, May 28, 2013

The 2013-all-Rowan County boys track team consists of, Front row: Players of the Year Hunter Walker (North) and Rasean Bledsoe (Salisbury). Second row: Scooter Gabriel (West), Zachary Marchinko (Carson), Jareke Chambers (North), C.J. Ellis (West) and Eric Gadson (North). Third row: Deepan Patel (East), Dasean Reddick (West), Chase Brown (East), Philip Simons (Salisbury), Josh Rowell (East) and Justin Allen (East). Fourth row: Marshall Shank (East), Harvey Landy (West), Xavier Robinson (North), Myquon Stout (Carson), Darius Gabriel (West) and Graham Lyerly (East).