All-County tennis

Published 12:00 am Monday, June 4, 2012

ryan bisesi/salisbury post
The 2012 All-Rowan County tennis team consists of, Front row, from left: Chris Derrick (Salisbury), Player of the Year Michael Ogden (Salisbury), Brock Overcash (Salisbury), Abraham Post (Salisbury), Clint Comadoll (Salisbury), Evan Rogers (East) and Justin Allen (East). Second row: Reynold Sanchez (South), Zach Lemmon (North), Charles Hutton (West), Ben Wilson (West), Jared Waters (South), Garrett Thomas (Carson) and Hayden Faulkenberry (Carson). Not pictured: Alan Lebowitz (Salisbury).