All-County golf

Published 12:00 am Monday, June 4, 2012

ryan bisesi/salisbury post
The 2012 All-Rowan County golf team consists of, Front row, from left: Troy Beaver, Clark Alcorn, Eric Edwards, Player of Year Alex Nianouris and Joseph Rusher (Salisbury). Second row: Evan Neas (South), Davis Richards (South), Andrew Purcell (Carson), Jake Kennedy (West), Conner Lowman (East), James Lohr (East) and Jesse Pinkston (North).