Salisbury Academy Honor Roll

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, December 2, 2009

The following students have been named to the all-A honor roll for the third quarter at Salisbury Academy:
Fifth grade: Coleman Bergsma, Lake Billings, Chris Distin, Ann Rollins Johnson, Michael Ogden, Jinesh Patel, Isabella Rusher, Gabe Steinman and Elle Wimmer.
Sixth grade: Eleanor Alcorn, Lindsey Bearss, Jordan DeJaco, Nathaniel Greene, John Latimer, Drew Pethel, Taylor Rodenhuis, Philip Simons, Sam Washko and Maria Weber.
Seventh grade: Allie Billings, Sally Fowler, Paul McNeely, Brock Overcash, Tyler Petty, Joseph Rusher, Alex Wimmer and Nathan Wyatt.
Eighth grade: Clark Alcorn, Taylor Capito, Hannah Coulter, Chad Hoskins, Kaylin Hunter, Joy Loeblein, Alex Nianouris, Jenny Patel, Lily Yatawara and Hunter Latimer.


Comments closed.