Woodleaf honor roll

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Woodleaf honor roll
Woodleaf Elementary School announces the following all-A students for the first period of the year:
Third grade: Bryant Collins, Dreama Corriher, Rachel Day-Ingrahm, Ryan Josey, Audrey McGrail, Connor McNeely, Caroline Monroe, Ashley Radtke and Chase Ratliff.
Fourth grade: Macy Currie, Devan Jahnke, Camantha-Rea Lyerly, Caleb Mauldin, Hayden Melchor, Madison Myers, Logan Sproul, Matthew Smith, Alexander Torrence, Michael Walls and Bryant Young.
Fifth grade: Jessica Eagle, Josh Hill, Mikayla Mather, Avery McGrail and Megan Smith.