Landis All-Stars win tournament

Published 12:00 am Friday, July 24, 2009

The Landis All-Stars defeated the Kannapolis Cannons 21-11 to win the 8-under Landis All-Star Tournament. Pictured are, front row, left to right: Jensen Haynes, Stephen Stallings, Brent Miller, Teolyn Woodruff and Samuel Kincaid. Second row: Mark Livengood, Brett Amburn, Dalton Lowe, Garrett Harrington, Ryan Franklin and Scott Cline. Third row: Coaches David Cratsley, Jeff Cline and Greg Kincaid. Not pictured: Andrew Jones, Harrison Ward, coach Brian Jones and and coach Sam Ward.