Social Media Links

SALISBURY POST

Twitter @salisburypost
Facebook
Linkedin
Google +
Instagram
Salisbury Post Next on Tumblr

Pinterest

FARM CAROLINA

Twitter @farm_carolina
Facebook
Google +
Pinterest

   
CRIME
{Twitter @salpostcrime} {Facebook}
PHOTOGRAPHY
{Twitter @SalPostPhoto} {Facebook}
   
EDUCATION
{Twitter @posteducation} {Facebook}
LIFESTYLES
{Twitter @postlifestyles} {Facebook}
   
SPORTS
{Twitter @SalPostSports} {Facebook}
Athlete of the Week Facebook
POLITICS
{Twitter @rowanpol}
   
FAITH
{Facebook}
KANNAPOLIS
{Facebook}
ROWAN COUNTY LOST & FOUND
{Facebook}
NON-PROFIT
Pops at the Post {Facebook}
Helping Handbags {Facebook}
Christmas Happiness {Facebook}

Our Location/Mailing Address

If you prefer to contact us by letter or phone, please use the below information. Please make any letters to the attention of "Internet Information" and we will be sure that the right person receives it.

Salisbury Post
131 W. Innes St., Salisbury, NC 28144
(704) 633-8950 FAX: (704) 639-0003 (newsroom)

 


View Larger Map

Submissions

WEB FORMS
http://www.salisburypost.com/web-forms/
• Birth Announcement
• Birthday Form
• Celebration Form
• Employee News
• Feedback
• Letter to the Editor
• Email Alerts
• Sponsorship

Press Releases
News Department: news@salisburypost.com

Letters to the Editor
Use this webform or EMAIL US at letters@Salisburypost.com

Time Out
submissions: timeout@Salisburypost.com

Explorer Calendar:
Click here for Web Form

Website

For Technical Assistance - webmaster@Salisburypost.com

Deirdre Parker Smith - Continuous News Editor
704-797-4252 {dp1@Salisburypost.com}

SP Digital
WEBSITE SPdigital.com

Adminstration

Greg Anderson - Publisher
704-797-4201 {ganderson@Salisburypost.com}

Newsroom Staff | 704-797-4250

Department Email - news@Salisburypost.com

Elizabeth Cook - Editor
704-797-4244 {ecook@Salisburypost.com}
{Twitter @ElizCook} {Elizabeth Cook on Facebook}

Scott Jenkins - Assistant Managing Editor
704-797-4248 {sjenkins@Salisburypost.com}
{Twitter @SPScottJ}

Paris Goodnight - Weekend Editor
704-797-4255 {pgoodnight@Salisburypost.com}

REPORTERS

Mark Wineka - Columnist
704-797-4263 {mwineka@Salisburypost.com}
{Twitter @markwineka} {Mark Wineka on Facebook}

Emily Ford - City & Business
704-797-4264 {eford@Salisburypost.com}
{Twitter @postcitybiz}

Shavonne Potts - Health & Human Services
704-797-4253 {spotts@Salisburypost.com}
{Twitter @SalPostPotts}

Jeanie Groh - Education
704-797-4222 {jgroh@salisburypost.com}
{Twitter @posteducation} {Salisbury Post Education on Facebook}

Politics & County government
704-797-4246
{Twitter @rowanpol}

LIFESTYLES

Department Email - lifestyles@Salisburypost.com
{Twitter @postlifestyles} {Salisbury Post Lifestyles on Facebook}

For TIME OUT submissions: timeout@Salisburypost.com

Lifestyle Editor
704-797-7683

Cindy Hesprich - Graphic Artist/News Editor
704-797-4243 {chesprich@Salisburypost.com}

SPORTS

Department Email - sports@Salisburypost.com
{Salisbury Post Sports on Facebook}

Ryan Bisesi - Sports Editor
704-797-4258 {rbisesi@Salisburypost.com}

Mike London - Assistant Sports Editor
704-797-4259 {mlondon@Salisburypost.com}

PHOTOGRAPHY

Department Email: photography@Salisburypost.com
{Twitter @SalPostPhoto} {Salisbury Post Photography on Facebook}

Jon C. Lakey - Photographer
704-797-4202 {jlakey@Salisburypost.com}

Marketing and Advertising

Chris Ratliff - Advertising Director
704-797-4235 {cratliff@Salisburypost.com}

Winfred Mention - Advertising Operations Manager/National Account Executive
704-797-4286 {wmention@Salisburypost.com}

Retail Advertising | 704-797-4241

Department Email: displayads@Salisburypost.com

Malynda Peeler - Retail Account Executive
704-797-4267 {mpeeler@Salisburypost.com}

Joel Honeycutt - Retail Account Executive
704-797-4293 {jhoneycutt@Salisburypost.com}

Kim Lanter- Inside Retail Sales
704-797-7689 {klanter@Salisburypost.com}

Jason Slusser - Retail Account Executive
704-797-4240 (jslusser@Salisburypost.com)

Karen Heilig-Hurst- Retail Account Executive
704-797-4242 {kheilig@Salisburypost.com}

Beth Hall - Retail Account Executive
704-797-7685 {bhall@salisburypost.com}

Shanna Pruett - Retail Account Executive
704-797-4228 {scastor@salisburypost.com)

Classified Advertising | 704-797-4220

Department Email: classads@Salisburypost.com
Celebrations: celebrations@salisburypost.com

Sharon Jackson - Classified and Creative Services Manager
704-797-4238 {sjackson@Salisburypost.com}

Sylvia Andrews - Celebrations/Obituaries Editor
704-797-7682 {sandrews@Salisburypost.com}

Kristin Byars - Classified Acct. Executive
704-797-4233 {kbyars@Salisburypost.com}

Jeana Spry - Classified Acct. Executive
704-797-4234 {jspry@Salisburypost.com)

Customer Service Department | 704-797-4213

Subscriptions/Circulation
Department Email: circ@Salisburypost.com

Ron Brooks - Director of Circulation - rbrooks@Salisburypost.com
Ernest Raduly - Circulation Manager - eraduly@Salisburypost.com
Mike Bostian - Single Copy Manager - mbostian@Salisburypost.com
Elisha Hubbard - District Manager - ehubbard@Salisburypost.com
Verna Gordon - District Manager - vgordon@Salisburypost.com

Newspapers in Education (NIE)

WEBSITE www.salisburypostnie.com

Elisha Wilson - 704-797-4218 {ewilson@Salisburypost.com}

Other

Business Department

Brian Tant - Business Manager
704-797-4208 {btant@salisburypost.com}

Janice Swink - Accountant
704-797-4207 {jswink@Salisburypost.com}

Sally Drew - Personnel Director
704-797-4204 {sdrew@Salisburypost.com}

Pre-Press/Design

Department Email: ads@Salisburypost.com

Sharon Jackson - Pre-Press Manager
Susan Baker - Graphic Designer
Lisa Humphrey - Graphic Designer

News Production:
Andy Mooney - Graphic Designer/Page Design - amooney@Salisburypost.com

IT Department

Chris Crowell - Systems Administrator
704-797-4212 {ccrowell@Salisburypost.com}

Production/Press

Phillip Winters - Production Director
704-797-4205 {pwinters@salisburypost.com}

Michael LeRoy - Press Coordinator
704-797-4272 {mleroy@Salisburypost.com}

WEBSITE:
http://www.salpostmedia.com/