• Posted: Thursday, April 24, 2014 12:45 a.m.

Isenberg honor roll

Isenberg Elementary School announces its all-A honor roll for the third quarter:

Second grade – Nasir Andrews, Lauren Arnold, Andrew Burton, Savanna Chopp, Caden Gomez, Madison Krider, Christopher Le, Lam Le, Nhi Le, Tattenai McNeely, Katherine Peeler, De’Mya Phifer, Talik Robinson, and Melanie Xiong

Third grade – Adamma Anukwuem, Julian Beltran, Michelle Cartwright, Hannah Johnson, and Neveah Robinson

Fourth grade – Zander Burton, Alaina Lopez, Kirstyn Mason, Taniya Medlin, Kaoly Pineda-Mercado, and D’Asia Ruffin

Landis honor roll

Landis Elementary School announces its all-A honor roll for the third quarter:

Third grade – Mackenzie Chabala, Garrett Christy, James Dill, Abby Byrd, John Josey, Benjamin Landaverde, Peyton Long, Sylvia Marlow, Lauren Taylor, Makayla Shaw, Zachary Vanhoy and Aubree Thompson

Fourth grade – Madison Morgan, Faith Salyers, DeVon Stewart, Samuel Salamanca, Ezequiel Landaverde and Victoria Sampson

Fifth grade – Kendall Rockstad, Hope Royal, Coleman Bready, Ella Brooks, Paige Chabala, Kyle Darling, Peyton Davis, Austin Gould, Leighann Harris, Zoey Nichols, MacKenzie Rippey and Jeffrey Watson

Erwin honor roll

Erwin Middle School announces its all-A honor roll for the third quarter:

Kevin Agner, Cassidy Allen, Dylan Barkley, Alex Beije, Laney Bell, Peyton Berry, Austin Blackwelder, Hannah Boerckel, Camryn Bost, Jdarious Boyd, Mackenzie Brenseke, Madelyne Brenseke, Caleb Brown, Samantha Brown, Caroline Burleyson, Allison Burrage, Nathan Burrage, Katelyn Byrd, Madelyn Cain, Matthew Caldwell, Brittnie Campbell, Avery Carman, Andrea Cervantes, Jeremy Clevinger, Morgan Coble, Sara Coello, Hannah Cole, Maci Cooper, Mckenna Cottingham, Matthew Cummings, Jesse Daubenmire, Makenna Davis, Denise Dolinger, Robert Dry, Mandy Duff, Jordan Dyer, Sarah Dyer,

Makayla Eagle, Katelyn Eller, Kathryn Eller, Olivia McCallum, David Meece, Lejla Mehmedovic, Leah Mesimer, Austin Miller, Jocelyn Miller, Brooke Mitchell, Haleigh Mitchell, Reaghan Moore, Timothy Morris, William Morrison, Michael Murray, Matthew Myers, Elizabeth Nanney, William Peeler, Karlie Petrea, Victoria Plyler, Olivia Porter, Maribel Portillo, Krysti Poston, Brittany Reid, Morgen Ridenhour, Sarah Roane, Callie Roseman, Brooklynn Ruff,

Angelque Scialdone, Sidney Seaford, Keegen Sease, Anna Shafer, Emma Shank, Avery Shull, Christopher Shupe, Taylor Sienerth, Carson Sifford, Gracelyn Smith, Hannah Smith, Shiann Smith, Katelyn Sprinkle, Mackenzie Sprinkle, Julienne Swaringen, Karley Teague, Athena Thomas, Melinda Thompson, Victoria Trexler, John Turner, Nathaniel Turner, Grayson Vail, Ana Vazquez, Andrew Walker, Madison Ward, Owen Webb, Lauren Weisensel, Lauren Wetmore, Chase Whitley, Savannah Winters, O’Shannus Wood, Nathan Workman

Landis citizens

Landis Elementary School announces its citizens of the month for April:

Kindergarten – Miles Carden, Jaylen Howard, Kinzlee Winecoff, Sarah Black

First grade – Hope Ward, Joshua Paredes Sanchez, Nathan Benson, Emma Harmon, Dalton Lomax

Second grade – Shaikim Brown, Jae’Vion Eberhart, Alexia Haight, Jaden Sutton

Third grade – Haley Lewis, Mitchell Rodgers, Makayla Shaw, Jose Gavidia

Fourth grade – Hannah Canupp, Surena Stanley, Devin Wilbanks, Eduardo Perez-Reyes

Fifth grade – Tylar Leitch, Mason Duren, Bryston Biles, Kaleb Boger

Faith honor roll

Faith announces its all-A honor roll for the third quarter:

Third grade – Chase Beason, Devin Coburn, Logan Eastman, Maddox Rollins, Hunter Wall, Lillian Yousey

Fourth grade – Emma Augustson, Grace Goldstein, Hope Hawkins, Joshua Jeans, Gunnar Michael, Luke Morrow, Brandon Nichols

Fifth grade – Aaron Bradshaw, Justin Cornelius, Ryan Duncan, Garren Hudson, Ben Klein, Ashton McDaniel, Cardin Nguyen, Megan Osborne, Jaden Vaughn, Lillie Wieder, Ellie Wilhelm, Ethan Wilhelm

Notice about comments: is pleased to offer readers the ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Full terms and conditions can be read here.

Do not post the following:

  • Potentially libelous statements or damaging innuendo.
  • Obscene, explicit, or racist language.
  • Personal attacks, insults or threats.
  • The use of another person's real name to disguise your identity.
  • Comments unrelated to the story.