U.S. Congress contact info

  • Posted: Monday, October 7, 2013 12:13 a.m.

U.S. Senate

• Sen. Kay Hagan (D)

521 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510



• Sen. Richard Burr (R)

217 Russell Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510



U.S. House of Representatives

• Rep. Virginia Foxx (R)

N.C. Dist. 5

2350 Rayburn House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20515


http://foxx.house.gov/contact/ OR

3540 Clemmons Road, Suite 125

Clemmons, NC 27012


• Rep. Richard Hudson (R)

N.C. District 8

429 Cannon House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20515



325 McGill Ave., N.W., Suite 500

Concord, NC 28027


• Rep. Mel Watt (D)

N.C. District 12

2304 Rayburn House Office Bldg.

Washington, D.C. 20515-3312



http://watt.house.gov/ OR

1230 W. Morehead St., Suite 306

Charlotte, NC 28208-5214


Notice about comments:

Salisburypost.com is pleased to offer readers the ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. Salisburypost.com cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not Salisburypost.com. If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Full terms and conditions can be read here.

Do not post the following:

  • Potentially libelous statements or damaging innuendo.
  • Obscene, explicit, or racist language.
  • Personal attacks, insults or threats.
  • The use of another person's real name to disguise your identity.
  • Comments unrelated to the story.