UNCG graduates, dean’s and chancellor’s lists

  • Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2013 12:37 a.m.

University of North Carolina at Greensboro fall graduates:

Salisbury — Kristen Yvonne Cuthbertson, BA; Donald Ray Ford, BS; Thomas Edward Marts, BA. magna cum laude; Olivia Dionne Miller, BSW; Joseph Alan Threatte, BA.

Kannapolis — Maren Horvath Irvin, BA; Rachel Elease Propst, BFA.

Mooresville — October Eve Boyles. BA. magna cum laude; Matthew Wayne Moore, BS; David McBride Smith, BS.

Mocksville — Jeffrey B. Cornelison, MS; Gene Marshall Dwiggins, BS, summa cum laude; Aimee Lee Gerrety, BS; Amanda Diane Hollifield, BS; Ogechukwu Obiageli Mercy Onwurah, BS, magna cum laude; Aaron L. Peoples, BS; Kelly A. Stellato, BA, summa cum laude; Kimberly Paige Strickland, BA.

Dean’s list

China Grove — Ann Favero, Cody Scercy.

Granite Quarry — Pagecarol Woods.

Salisbury — Amber Adams, Robert Barton, Carlos Bello, Roy Dixon, Donald Ford, Amanda Girelli, Thomas Grant, Haley Heater, Katelyn Horning, Alexandria Hudson, Mariah Kennedy, Troy Lundgren, Andrew Parks, Taylor Richards, Angela Rockwell, Alex Rollins, Aldrea Speight, Karina Velazquez, Lawrence Watkins, Kyaunna White.

Spencer — Cameron Kluttz.

Kannapolis — Faith Allen, Lindsey Allen, Erica Atkinson. Brenna Barnett, McKenzie Eury, Chia Lao, Addison Prophet, Ariel Sledz, Sonya West.

Cooleemee — Kaitlin Dodd.

Mocksville — Lauren D Bailey, Matthew Ballard, Michaela Brown, Cassandra Brownell, Candace Easter, Carla Harris, Amanda Hollifield, Jessica Lollis, Kathryn Newberry, Aaron Peoples, Anna Smith, Karon Speaks, Kelly Stellato, Elyssa Tucker.

Mooresville — Nicole Bain, Dennis Butler, Christina Canipe, Ka Yee Chow, Gregory Davis, Dallas Godbold, Erin Howell, Schuyler Hunt, Leanne King, Nicole McGarty, Samantha Vishnev, Heather West, Kara Wilson.

Chancellor’s list

Salisbury — Robert Barton, Carlos Bello, Roy Dixon, Amanda Girelli, Haley Heater, Hope Loman, Andrew Parks, Taylor Richards, Angela Rockwell, Aldrea Speight.

Spencer — Cameron Kluttz.

Kannapolis — Brenna Barnett, Ariel Sledz.

Mocksville — Lauren Bailey, Michaela Brown, Candace Easter, Carla Harris, Jessica Lollis, Natalie McBride, Ogechukwu Onwurah, Ligia Smith, Kelly Stellato.

Mooresville — Nicole Bain, Dennis Butler, Dallas Godbold, Schuyler Hunt, Leanne King, Kara Wilson.

Notice about comments:

Salisburypost.com is pleased to offer readers the ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. Salisburypost.com cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not Salisburypost.com. If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Full terms and conditions can be read here.

Do not post the following:

  • Potentially libelous statements or damaging innuendo.
  • Obscene, explicit, or racist language.
  • Personal attacks, insults or threats.
  • The use of another person's real name to disguise your identity.
  • Comments unrelated to the story.