Contact your congressman

  • Posted: Monday, January 14, 2013 1:22 a.m.
    UPDATED: Monday, January 14, 2013 6:08 a.m.

Use the following contact information for senators and representatives in both the N.C. General Assembly and the U.S. Congress.


N.C. State Senators

Sen. Andrew C. Brock (R)
Dist. 34, Davie/Rowan/Iredell

300 N. Salisbury St., Room 521
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

Andrew.brock@ncleg.net
919-715-0690

Sen. Gene McLaurin (D)
Dist. 25, Anson, Richmond, Rowan, Scotland, Stanly

16 W. Jones St., Room 1118
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

gene.mclaurin@ncleg.net
919-733-5953

Sen. Stan Bingham (R)
Dist. 33, Davidson, Montgomery

16 W. Jones St., Room 2117
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

stan.bingham@ncleg.net
919-733-5665

Fletcher L. Hartsell Jr. (R)

Dist. 36, Cabarrus, Union
300 N. Salisbury St., Room 300-C

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
fletcher.hartsell@ncleg.net

704-786-5161

N.C. State Representatives

Rep. Harry Warren (R)
Dist. 77, Rowan

300 N. Salisbury St., Room 611
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
919-733-5784

Rep. Linda P. Johnson (R)
District 83, Cabarrus

300 N. Salisbury St., Room 301D

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Linda.johnson2@ncleg.net

919-733-5861
Rep. Jerry C. Dockham (R)

Dist. 80, Davidson County
16 W. Jones St., Room 2204

Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Jerry.dockham@ncleg.net

919-715-2526
Rep. Rayne Brown (R)

Dist. 81, Davidson
300 N. Salisbury St., Room 633

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Rayne.brown@ncleg.net

919-715-0873
Rep. Julia C. Howard (R)

Dist. 79, Davie/Forsyth
300 N. Salisbury St., Room 302

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Julia.howard@ncleg.net

919-733-5904
Rep. Carl Ford (R)

Dist. 76, Cabarrus/Rowan
300 N. Salisbury St., Room 607

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
carl.ford@ncleg.net

919-733-5881
Rep. Larry G. Pittman (R)

Dist. 82, Cabarrus
16 W. Jones St., Room 1321

Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
larry.pittman@ncleg.net

919-715-2009

U.S. Senate

Sen. Kay Hagan (D)
521 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510
www.hagan.senate.gov

202-224-6342
Sen. Richard Burr (R)

217 Russell Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510
www.burr.senate.gov

202-224-3154

U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Virginia Foxx (R)
N.C. Dist. 5

2350 Rayburn House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20515
202-225-2071

http://foxx.house.gov/contact/
OR

3540 Clemmons Road, Suite 125
Clemmons, NC 27012

336-778-0211
Rep. Richard Hudson (R)

N.C. District 8
429 Cannon House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20515
202-225-3715

http://hudson.house.gov/contact/

OR
325 McGill Ave., N.W., Suite 500

Concord, NC 28027
704-786-1612

Rep. Mel Watt (D)
N.C. District 12

2304 Rayburn House Office Bldg.

Washington, D.C. 20515-3312
www.watt.house.gov

202-225-1510
http://watt.house.gov/

OR
1230 W. Morehead St., Suite 306

Charlotte, NC 28208-5214
704-344-9950

Notice about comments:

Salisburypost.com is pleased to offer readers the ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. Salisburypost.com cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not Salisburypost.com. If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Full terms and conditions can be read here.

Do not post the following:

  • Potentially libelous statements or damaging innuendo.
  • Obscene, explicit, or racist language.
  • Personal attacks, insults or threats.
  • The use of another person's real name to disguise your identity.
  • Comments unrelated to the story.