Post’s voicemail is not working

  • Posted: Friday, January 11, 2013 10:51 a.m.

The voicemail system at the Salisbury Post is not working today, and it may be a few days before the system is restored.

The Post apologizes for the inconvenience.


This is a list of email addresses to reach us:


Contact Us

If you prefer to contact us by letter or phone, please use the below information. Please make any letters to the attention of “Internet Information” and we will be sure that the right person receives it.

Salisbury Post
131 W. Innes St.

Salisbury, NC 28144
(704) 633-8950

FAX: (704) 639-0003 (newsroom)
•••

Administration
Greg Anderson - Publisher - ganderson@Salisburypost.com

Website Staff
For Technical Assistance - webmaster@Salisburypost.com

Andy Morrissey - Online Content Manager - amorrissey@salisburypost.com

Rebecca Alexander - Internet Director - ralexander@Salisburypost.com

Deirdre Parker Smith - Continuous News Editor - dp1@Salisburypost.com

For Press Releases for the News Department

Department Email: news@salisburypost.com

•••
Newsroom Management
Elizabeth Cook - Editor - ecook@Salisburypost.com

Scott Jenkins - Assistant Managing Editor - sjenkins@Salisburypost.com

Paris Goodnight - Weekend Editor - pgoodnight@Salisburypost.com

Chris Verner - Opinion Editor - cverner@Salisburypost.com

Letters to the Editor - letters@Salisburypost.com

•••
Newsroom Staff
Mark Wineka - Columnist - mwineka@Salisburypost.com

Emily Ford - Reporter - City & Business - eford@Salisburypost.com

Shavonne Potts - Reporter - Health & Human Services - spotts@Salisburypost.com

Karissa Minn - Reporter - County kminn@Salisburypost.com

Sarah Campbell - Reporter - Education scampbell@Salisburypost.com

Nathan Hardin - Crime - nhardin@Salisburypost.com

Lifestyle Staff
Department Email - lifestyles@Salisburypost.com

•••
For TIME OUT submissions: timeout@Salisburypost.com

Katie Scarvey - Lifestyle Editor - kscarvey@Salisburypost.com

Cindy Hesprich - Graphic Artist - chesprich@Salisburypost.com

•••
Sports Department
Department Email - sports@Salisburypost.com

Ronnie Gallagher - Sports Editor - rgallagher@Salisburypost.com

Mike London - Assistant Sports Editor - mlondon@Salisburypost.com

Ryan Bisesi - Sports Reporter - rbisesi@Salisburypost.com

•••
Photography Department
Department Email: photography@Salisburypost.com

Jon C. Lakey - Photographer - jlakey@Salisburypost.com

Andy Mooney - Graphic Designer - amooney@Salisburypost.com

•••
Marketing | New Product Development

Chris Ratliff - Advertising Director - cratliff@Salisburypost.com

•••
Retail Advertising
Department Email: displayads@Salisburypost.com

Malynda Peeler - Retail Account Executive - mpeeler@Salisburypost.com

Cindy Nardozzi - Retail Account Executive - cnardozzi@Salisburypost.com

Winfred Mention - National Account Executive - wmention@Salisburypost.com

Kim Lanter- Inside Retail Sales - klanter@Salisburypost.com

Shari Moore - Retail Account Executive - smoore@Salisburypost.com

Jason Slusser - Retail Account Executive - jslusser@Salisburypost.com

Karen Heilig-Hurst- Retail Account Executive - kheilig@Salisburypost.com

Beth Hall - Retail Account Executive - bhall@salisburypost.com

Shanna Pruett - Retail Account Executive - scastor@salisburypost.com

•••
Classified Advertising
Department Email: classads@Salisburypost.com

Sharon Jackson - Classified and Creative Services Mgr.- - sjackson@Salisburypost.com

Sylvia Andrews - Celebrations / Obituaries Editor - sandrews@Salisburypost.com

Kristin Byars - Classified Acct. Executive - kbyars@Salisburypost.com

Heather Busch - ClassifiedAccount Executive - hbusch@Salisburypost.com

Jeana Spry - Classified Acct. Executive - jspry@Salisburypost.com

Advertising Operations | Pagination

Winfred Mention - Manager - wmention@Salisburypost.com

•••
Circulation Department
Department Email: circ@Salisburypost.com

Ron Brooks - Director of Circulation - rbrooks@Salisburypost.com

Ernest Raduly - Circulation Manager - eraduly@Salisburypost.com

Mike Bostian - Single Copy Manager - mbostian@Salisburypost.com

Elisha Hubbard - District Manager - ehubbard@Salisburypost.com

Verna Gordon - District Manager - vgordon@Salisburypost.com

•••
Pre-Press Department
Department Email: ads@Salisburypost.com

Susan Baker - Graphic Artist - sbaker@salisburypost.com

Sharon Jackson - Pre-Press Manager - sjackson@Salisburypost.com

Lori Simmerson - Graphic Designer - lsimmerson@Salisburypost.com

Lisa Humphrey - Graphic Designer - lhumphrey@Salisburypost.com

•••
IT Department
Chris Crowell - Systems Administrator - ccrowell@Salisburypost.com

Damon Richard - IT Technician - drichard@Salisburypost.com

•••
Business Department
Brian Tant - Business Manager - btant@salisburypost.com

Bookkeeping
Janice Swink - Accountant - jswink@Salisburypost.com

Summer Deal - Accounts Receivable - sdeal@Salisburypost.com

Kim Foster - Accounts Payable - kfoster@Salisburypost.com

Human Resources
Sally Drew - Personnel Director - sdrew@Salisburypost.com

Production
Phillip Winters - Production Director - pwinters@salisburypost.com

Michael LeRoy - Press Coordinator - mleroy@Salisburypost.com


Notice about comments:

Salisburypost.com is pleased to offer readers the ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. Salisburypost.com cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not Salisburypost.com. If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Full terms and conditions can be read here.

Do not post the following:

  • Potentially libelous statements or damaging innuendo.
  • Obscene, explicit, or racist language.
  • Personal attacks, insults or threats.
  • The use of another person's real name to disguise your identity.
  • Comments unrelated to the story.