February 6, 2016

Rowan chamber announces slate of officers

Published 12:00 am Monday, October 14, 2013

SALISBURY — The Rowan County Chamber of Commerce’s nominating committee has announced the slate of candidates for 2014.
The slate includes Mark Seifel, chairman; Dari Caldwell, chairwoman-elect; Brent Parks, treasurer; Starling Johnson, division chairwoman for membership; Ted Goins, division chairman for workforce and Cindy Hart, immediate past chairwoman.
The following volunteers will join the Board of Directors, serving three-year terms beginning in January: Nancy Wyrick of F&M Bank; Kaye Green of the VA Medical Center, Tony Shaw of BB&T Bank, Lynda Lefler of Belk, Michelle Patterson of Patterson Farms and Dr. Lynn Moody of the Rowan-Salisbury School System.